The Lakes Region Planning Commission consists of voluntary representatives nominated by the Planning Boards and appointed by the Selectboards/City Councils of each member municipality. Member communities are each entitled to 2 representatives (3 for populations over 10,000) plus alternates, and generally meet 6 times per year. A 12-member Executive Board adopts and oversees the general work program of the professional staff.

 FY25 Commissioners
 FY24 Commissioners

 FY23 Commissioners

 FY22 Commissioners