Contact Us
Main / Directory       603-279-8171
Fax 603-279-0200
Email admin@lakesrpc.org 
 
Mailing Address Physical Address 
Humiston Building
103 Main Street, Suite 3
Meredith, New Hampshire  03253

      
Use 14 High Street for Rear Entrance and Parking.
We are upstairs on the second floor.

Directions
Hours  
8:00 – 4:30   |  Monday – Friday           
 
Staff      
Executive Director Jeffrey Hayes 279-8171    jhayes@lakesrpc.org
Principal Planner Susan Slack 279-5337 sslack@lakesrpc.org
Regional Planner David Jeffers 279-5341  djeffers@lakesrpc.org
Assistant Planner Jessica Bighinatti 279-5339 lrpcintern4@lakesrpc.org
Assistant Planner Tracey Secula 279-5335 tsecula@lakesrpc.org
Assistant Planner Paige Wilson 279-5342  paige.wilson@lakesrpc.org
Executive Assistant Alexandra King 279-5334 aking@lakesrpc.org
Finance Administrator Carl Carder 279-5338 admin2@lakesrpc.org
Executive Assistant Tracey Ciriello  279-5340 admin@lakesrpc.org
Intern Henry Casey   lrpcintern2@lakesrpc.org 
Intern Colby St. Pierre   lrpcintern3@lakesrpc.org
Transportation Tech Ian McClure    
Transportation Tech Allen Constant      


Directions   |   Google Maps 

Please note our physical location is via High Street, not Main Street.

From I-93, Exit 23 — Route 104 East 
Left onto Route 3 North
Left onto Main Street at intersection of Routes 3 & 25

Follow for about 1/8 mile to third
 street on right — at crosswalk in front of Post Office.
Sharp right onto High Street, Second driveway on left.  
We are upstairs on the second floor.