Contact Us
Main      603-279-5334
Fax 603-279-0200
Email admin@lakesrpc.org
 
Mailing Address Physical Address 
Humiston Building
103 Main Street, Suite 3
Meredith, NH 03253

      
Use 14 High Street for Rear Entrance and Parking.
We are upstairs on the second floor.

View Directions
Hours  
8:00 – 4:30  |  Monday–Friday           
 
Staff      
Executive Director Jeffrey Hayes 279-8171    jhayes@lakesrpc.org
Principal Planner Susan Slack 279-5337 sslack@lakesrpc.org
Regional Planner David Jeffers 279-5341  djeffers@lakesrpc.org
Solid Waste Planner Paige Wilson  279-5342  pwilson@lakesrpc.org
Assistant Planner Jessica Bighinatti  279-5339 jbighinatti@lakesrpc.org
Grants Administrator Tracey Secula  279-5335 tsecula@lakesrpc.org
Finance Administrator Carl Carder 279-5338 admin2@lakesrpc.org
Administrative Assistant Tracey Ciriello  279-5340 admin@lakesrpc.org
Transportation Tech Allen Constant      


Directions   |   Google Maps 

Please note our physical location is via High Street, not Main Street.

From I-93, Exit 23 — Route 104 East 
Left onto Route 3 North
Left onto Main Street at intersection of Routes 3 & 25

Follow for about 1/8 mile to third
 street on right — at crosswalk in front of Post Office.
Sharp right onto High Street, Second driveway on left.  
We are upstairs on the second floor.