CONTACT US / DIRECTIONS
 
Phone (main)      (603) 279-8171
Email execadmin@lakesrpc.nh.gov
 
Mailing Address Physical Address 
Humiston Building
103 Main Street, Suite 3
Meredith, NH   03253

      
Use 14 High Street for entrance and parking.
We are on the second floor.

View Directions
Hours  
8:00 – 4:30  |  Monday–Friday  
 
Staff      
Executive Director Jeffrey Hayes 603-279-5334 jhayes@lakesrpc.nh.gov
Regional Planner David Jeffers 603-279-5341 djeffers@lakesrpc.nh.gov
Solid Waste Planner Matthew Rose 603-279-5336 mrose@lakesrpc.nh.gov
Sr. Transportation Planner Sean Chamberlin 603-279-5335 schamberlin@lakesrpc.nh.gov
Land Use Planner Christine Marion 603-279-5339 cmarion@lakesrpc.nh.gov
Assistant Planner Ryan Paterson 603-316-6495 rpaterson@lakesrpc.nh.gov
Grants Administrator Tracey Secula 603-279-5340 tsecula@lakesrpc.nh.gov
Finance Administrator Carl Carder 603-279-5338 admin2@lakesrpc.nh.gov
Administrative Assistant Linda Waldron 603-279-5334 execadmin@lakesrpc.nh.gov
Transportation Tech Allen Constant      



Please note: while our address is Main Street, entrance is via High Street.


From I-93, take Exit 23 to Route 104 East and follow to end
Take left at lights onto Route 3 North and follow for about 1 mile
Take left at lights at intersection of Routes 3 & 25 onto Main Street and follow for about 1/8 mile
Take right onto High Street (across from Post Office)
Take second driveway on left (which will be right after library parking lot)
We are on the second floor.

Click here for street map.